Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the residents of Congress Valley..  Board members serve 4 year terms.

Current Board Members;

Richard Nominni, President

Erik Erickson, Vice President

Renate (Renee) Sicard

Robin Francis

Adam Joffe

Please use the Contact Us page to reach us