MINUTES OF A REGULAR MEETING OF THE CONGRESS VALLEY WATER DISTRICT

Held at the Robert Craig Winery Business Office 1553 2^{ND} St., Napa $November\ 13,\ 2023$

The meeting was called to order at 5:30pm by Director Nominni.

Present: Directors Renee Sicard, Robin Francis, Erik Erickson, Adam Joffe and Richard Nominni.

Kiersten Bjorkman, Board Secretary

Member of public: Toya Espinoza and Dana Stockton from the City of Napa

It was moved by Director Francis and seconded by Director Erickson to approve the minutes of the October 10, 2023 re-scheduled regular board meeting. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis. NOES: None. ABSTAIN: None

It was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Joffe to approve payment of the vouchers 3485 through 3491 as follows:

3485	Richard Nominni	\$100.00
3486	Erik Erickson	\$100.00
3487	Renee Sicard	\$100.00
3488	Robin Francis	\$100.00
3489	Adam Joffe	\$100.00
3490	Kiersten Bjorkman	\$1,629.44
3491	Streamline	\$1,080.00

Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis.

It was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Joffe to allow the City of Napa's legal counsel to discuss the legal language in the District's warning notices to constituents with the District's legal counsel as long as there is no cost to the District.

The Board directed the Secretary to respond to the two water service connection requests for APN 047-041-001 indicating that the owner needs to clear the red-tagged legal issues on the property before the Board can render a decision regarding water service.

The next regular meeting is scheduled for January 8, 2024 in the conference room office of Robert Craig Winery 1553 2nd St. (downstairs), Napa.

There being no further business before the Board, it was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Joffe to adjourn the meeting at 7:00pm. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis.

Respectfully submitted, Kiersten Bjorkman, Secretary