MINUTES OF A RE-SCHEDULED REGULAR MEETING OF

CONGRESS VALLEY WATER DISTRICT

Held at the Robert Craig Winery Business Office 1553 2^{ND} St., Napa AUGUST 16, 2023

The meeting was called to order at 5:34pm by Director Nominni.

Present: Directors Renee Sicard, Robin Francis, Erik Erickson, Adam Joffe and Richard Nominni. Kiersten Bjorkman, Board Secretary

It was moved by Director Joffe and seconded by Director Erickson to approve the minutes of the July 18, 2023 regular board meeting. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis. NOES: None. ABSTAIN: None

It was moved by Director Sicard and seconded by Director Joffe to approve payment of the vouchers 3454 through 3461 as follows:

3462	Richard Nominni	\$100.00
3463	Erik Erickson	\$100.00
3464	Renee Sicard	\$100.00
3465	Robin Francis	\$100.00
3466	Adam Joffe	\$100.00
3467	Kiersten Bjorkman	\$809.40
3468	Downey Brand	\$50.00
3469	City of Napa Water	\$4,131.52

Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis.

It was moved by Director Joffe and seconded by Director Francis to approve the additional text added to the District's Rules and Regulations as follows: "The District is entitled to up to 100 acre-feet annually of Interruptible Agricultural Water Supply under the City Contract. The District will allocate that supply of water annually across its Interruptible Surplus Agricultural Supply customers on a pro rata basis."

Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis.

NOES: None. ABSTAIN: None

The Board directed the Secretary to send the Board approved letters to J. Truchard and the Brown's Valley Development

The next regular meeting is scheduled for September 12th in person in the conference room office of Robert Craig Winery 1553 2nd St. (downstairs), Napa; October's meeting is scheduled for October 10, 2023

There being no further business before the Board, it was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Sicard to adjourn the meeting at 6:40pm. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Sicard, Erickson, Joffe and Francis.

Respectfully submitted, Kiersten Bjorkman, Secretary